Account Managers

Her er vore account managers fordelt på land. Vælg ønsket land:

Danmark Estland Finland Sverige

 

 

Danmark: Email: info@ps.se

Estland: Kristjan Tolmats, Keemia Str. 4, Tallin, tlf. +372-516 84 38, email: kristjan.tolmats@psonlineauctions.com

Finland: Tuukka: Hatanpåään Valtatie 40 F, 33900 Tampere, tlr: +358 44 230 94 32, email: asiakaspalvelu@psauction.fi

Sverige:

Götaland

Svealand

Norrland

Svenljunga

Niklas Jonsson, district manager

Tlf. +46 10 475 91 27

per.lindberg@ps.se

Stockholm

Simon Happstadius - Manager

Tlf: +46 10 475 91 58

simon.happstadius@ps.se 

Skellefteå

Krister Strömbäck

Tlf.: +46 10 475 91 50

krister.stromback@ps.se

Svenljunga

Lars Liljedahl - Vurderingsmand

Tlf.: +46 10 475 91 47

lars.liljedahl@ps.se

Linköping

Philip Nilsson - District Manager

Tlf.: +46 10 475 91 66

philip.nilsson@ps.se

Husum

Lars-Åke Persson

Tlf.: +46 10 475 91 76

lars-ake.persson@ps.se

Göteborg

Robin Åsedal -

District manager/valuator/sales manager

Tlf.: +46 10 475 91 63

robin.asedal@ps.se

Stockholm

Per-Erik Stenberg

Tlf.: +46 10 475 91 39

per-erik.stenberg@ps.se

Gävle

Göran Stömne

Tlf.: +46325-61 82 96

goran.stomne@ps.se

Göteborg

Ola Happstadius - Valuator/sales manager

Tlf: +46 708 55 91 10

ola.happstadius@ps.se

Stockholm

Pontus Bruno

Tlf.: +46 10 475 91 44

pontus.bruno@ps.se

 

Malmö

Torbjörn Friis - Sales manager

Tlf.: +46 707 50 81 65

torbjorn.friis@ps.se

 

Örebro

Malischa Låsberg

Tlf.: +46 10 475 91 73

malischa.lasberg@ps.se

 

Lammhult:

Mikael Pehrsson

Tel.: +46 10 475 91 70

mikael.pehrsson@ps.se

Nora

Ulf Liljesvan

Tlf.: +46 10 475 91 54

ulf.liljesvan@ps.se

 

Tostared

Mikael Engström

Tlf.: 

mikael.engstrom@ps.se

Charlottenberg

Lars Nilsson

 

lars.nilsson@ps.se

 

Linköping

Christer Lindfors

Tlf.: +46 709 51 97 61

christer.lindfors@ps.se